Course has vanished or is "Archived"

Every year on the 31st December at 3pm we archive any courses that are to be completed annually (such as mandatory training). Therefore, you must complete your yearly courses before this time. You will not be able to access archived courses after this time.

New versions of the courses will become available by 3pm on 1st January (the following day).

If you got only partway through completing the course before it was archived, you will have to start again in the new version.

Do not leave your training to the last minute. :)